Bestuur

Bestuur
Bestuur

Voorzitter:
De Lausnay André
Schuurputstraat 20
9290 Berlare
Tel.: 052/42 42 80
GSM: 0485/91 20 17
Email: voorzitter@fanfare-uitbergen.com

Ondervoorzitter:
Raman Koen
Kerkbaan 3
9260 Wichelen
Tel.: 052/57 37 60
GSM: 0499/70 88 23
Email: ondervoorzitter@fanfare-uitbergen.com

Secretaris:
Becqué Luc
Raapveld 15
9290 Uitbergen
Tel.: 09/367 50 40
GSM: 0470/76 20 05
Email: secretaris@fanfare-uitbergen.com

Penningmeester: ?

Bestuursleden:
Dhooghe Koen
Driesstraat 111
9240 Zele
Tel.: 052/52 56 02
Email: koen_dhooghe@hotmail.com

Geerinck Nele
Kerkbaan 3
9260 Wichelen
GSM: 0486/34 60 41
Email: communicatie@fanfare-uitbergen.com

Minner Nelle
Albert Linaertstraat 11B bus 5
9300 Aalst
GSM: 0495/77 84 53
Email: nelle.minner@gmail.com

Peelman Erna
Schuurputstraat 20
9290 Berlare
Tel.: 052/42 42 80
Email: ernapeelman@skynet.be

Stevens Patrick
Dorenweg 15
9340 Lede
Tel.: 053/80 54 33
Email: patrickstevens@telenet .be

Vander Stricht Gert
Bosstraat 186
9340 Lede
GSM: 0486/68 32 45
Email: gvanderstricht@outlook.be

Vermeiren Cris
Hillarestraat 267
9160 Lokeren (Heiende)
Tel.: 09/348 97 78
GSM: 0497/42 03 50
Email: cris@vermeiren.one

Terug naar boven