Bestuur

Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
De Lausnay André
Schuurputstraat 20
9290 Berlare
Tel.: 052/42 42 80
GSM: 0485/91 20 17
Email: voorzitter@fanfare-uitbergen.com

Ondervoorzitter:
De Lausnay Piet
Veerstraat 2
9290 Uitbergen
Tel.: 09/367 74 33
Email: ondervoorzitter@fanfare-uitbergen.com

Secretaris:
Becqué Luc
Raapveld 15
9290 Uitbergen
Tel.: 09/367 50 40
GSM: 0470/76 20 05
Email: secretaris@fanfare-uitbergen.com

Webmaster:
Bourgeois Laurens
IJshoutestraat 53
9520 Sint-Lievens-Houtem
Tel.: 053/41 06 35
GSM: 0477/34 47 03
Email: laurens.bourgeois@telenet.be

Bestuursleden:
Dhooghe Koen
Driesstraat 111
9240 Zele
Tel.: 052/52 56 02
Email: koen_dhooghe@hotmail.com

Geerinck Nele
Email:

Peelman Erna
Schuurputstraat 20
9290 Berlare
Tel.: 052/42 42 80
Email: ernapeelman@skynet.be

Raman Koen
Email: Koen.Raman@crcind.com

Stevens Patrick
Dorenweg 15
9340 Lede
Tel.: 053/80 54 33
Email: patrickstevens@telenet .be

Van de Velde Gilbert
Slot 59
9290 Uitbergen
Tel.: 09/367 52 36
Email: gilbert.vdv@hotmail.com

Van de Velde Tamara
Driesstraat 111
9240 Zele
Tel.: 052/52 56 02
Email: saxaltje@hotmail.com

Terug naar boven